Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Parkway
Plano, Texas 75075

Band Office - 469-752-9398

Plano Band Staff
Jeremy Kondrat, Director of Bands
Michael A. Hernandez, Associate Director, Percussion Coordinator
Jason Lewis, Associate Director

High Schools
Clark Band Directors
John Mays
Michael Scott
Taylor Haun, Percussion

Vines Band Directors
Fred Sampson
Jason Lewis
Brandon Kelly, Percussion

Middle Schools
Carpenter Band Directors
Katey Zeier
Don Fabian

Haggard Band Directors
Elisa McConnell
Jonathan Cao

Hendrick Band Directors
Brad Gearhart
Amy Icossipentarhos

Schimelpfenig Band Directors
Bob Straka
Ben Altom

Wilson Band Directors
Robin Owens
Karen Ferrito

Plano Senior High School Band/Plano Percussion
ŠAll Rights Reserved. 2006
Statement of Privacy